The Real Neat Blog Award

Hello everyone!!

I am really excited to inform you all that I was nominated to do The Real Neat Blog Award by Akhila. This is the first award I have ever been nominated for and I am wholeheartedly thankful for the nomination.

neat

The Rules are :
1.Thank the nice person who nominated you and ping back.
2.Complete the task your nominator assigns.
3.Nominate several bloggers—up to seven, if you like!
4.Give them a challenge to complete, and share these rules.
5.Include the logo, above, in your acceptance post.

The task given to me :
Let us know how you will react when you notice a stranger laughing  at you continuously (assume he is not mad).

Honestly, at first I would be freaked out a bit because I would have no clue for his strange behaviour. I will look around me to confirm whether he is laughing at me or at someone else who just happens to be beside or behind me. When I am assured that he is laughing at me, I would start to wonder if there is something wrong with what I am wearing or whether there is something in my hair. I would try my ultimate best to ignore that person rather than confronting him because I do not want to cause a scene. If he does not stop laughing and I get tired of it, I would take my leave (assuming that I am at a particular place like a cafe).

I am going to nominate thoughtfultash, Dziey, Teenella, radicalmermaid and Lisforlexi

Task for my nominees :
What are the five things you want to accomplish in your life before you die?

 

Byeee! 🙂

8 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

