Get to know me tag

Hey everyone!!
How’s life? Ok maybe that was a of a bit weird question but seriously though how are you all? Well I realized that you guys know very little about me so I thought that I would do a “Get to know me” tag. I looked up 20 questions and hopefully you will be able to know me a little better.

1 . What is your favourite quote?
My favourite quote would be “In the end, you will only regret the chances you didn’t take” The reason why I love this quote is because it is absolutely true as I have experienced regret when I had forgotten or didn’t have that much courage to do something.

2.What is your favorite drink?
Well… I love water though I can say that I don’t drink it in enough quantity. Other than that my next preference would be juices mainly mango or strawberry juice.

3. What is your favorite color?
Red Red Red all the way!!!

4. Do you have any pets?
Unfortunately I don’t.. L But if I were to own one, it would surely be a puppy, most likely to be a Husky or Pomerania. Ahh I love dogs but I am not much of a cat lover though my blog  is AspiringBlueCat. It seems confusing, doesn’t it? But that doesn’t mean I don’t like cat, cats are okay.. I guess..

5.How many siblings do you have?
One actually, a younger brother who is 5 years old.

6. Heels or flats?
Flats for sure!! I can’t walk in heels, the chances of me tripping over and embarrassing myself  is exceedingly high..

7. Do you like fish?
Yes yes yes! I love fish especially fried ones.

8.  What is the last film you watched?
The last movie I watched would be… hm…. wait give me a second to think… Oh yes the Vampire Academy!! I actually liked that movie, it was really entertaining.

9. Sun or Rain?
Oh definitely rain. The sun glaring down at you in the middle of the day while you stand in the ground (or anywhere outside as a matter of fact) is most surely NOT the best feeling ever.

10. What do you do in your free time?
In my free time, I would read books or go through my social media (especially Instagram) or watch Youtube videos or maybe just do some diys. If you didn’t know, I actually enjoy doing diys, it’s really fun and exciting at the same time.

11. What is your favourite song at the moment?
It’s quite a long list but I have narrowed it down to Locked Away by Rock City and Hello by Adele.

12. Would you ever bungee jump?
A definite yes!! I am very adventurous and bungee jumping seems very thrilling. I mean I literally love theme parks and all those insane rides so bungee jumping is one thing that I would try (not sure when though).

13. What is your favourite fruit?
My favourite fruit would be mango. Second comes strawberry.

14. What is your favourite annual holiday?
Christmas!! It’s that time of the year when everyone is jolly good and cheerful, enjoying time with their loved ones.

15. What is your favourite subject at school?
I can’t choose just one because I love 4 subjects equally. Those four would be Maths, Chemistry, Biology and English.

16. Do you speak any other languages?
Well I fluently speak my mother tongue (which is not English by the way) and English. I am currently learning French at my school.

17. What is the least favourite thing about yourself?
I procrastinate a lot and I absolutely hate it.

18. What is the last thing you ate?
The last thing I ate would be chocolate pudding!! hehe

19. Which was the last book you read?
The last book I read, which I had actually completed yesterday, was “Nevermore” by James Patterson.

20. Do you like your handwriting?
I guess so… Yes… I mean it’s not that bad. I used to write in cursive always but suddenly I decided to change and at the beginning it was quite tough for me but thankfully not anymore.

 

Well that was fun and took longer that I had actually expected! I hope I didn’t bore you death. Congrats to you if you read the full thing, you are awesome. And if you didn’t also, you are still awesome!!

Bye guys!!

28 thoughts on “Get to know me tag

  1. thoughtfultash says:

    I loved reading this! I would definitely have a puppy too, did you know there is a breed of both Husky and Pomeranian? Its a husky but it stays tiny forever- sounds like your perfect puppy!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

