One Lovely Blog Award

Hi everyone!!!
I am baaack!! How are you all doing? My exams are finally over and I am literally so happy about it. They all went very well and I have already gotten my marks for most them.
Well today I will be doing the One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you so so much to Iamabloggertoo and Bookbox by Kat for nominating me.

lovely-blog-award

The rules are :
1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers.
5. Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Facts about me :

1. I love learning languages and currently I am learning French (most of you know that).
2. I want to learn German and Spanish because I find them quite interesting.
3. I absolutely love amusement parks and whenever I go to one, I ensure that I go in all the insane rides. πŸ˜€
4. I want to be able to travel for a bit when I am older preferably to London, France, Australia, Spain, Egypt, Canada, Switzerland, America…. Ok I am going to stop there because the list goes on and on.
5. I am quite superstitious.
6. I prefer rainy days over sunny ones.
7. I love going to school and I am possibly a nerd but I love it! πŸ™‚

My nominees :

1. Ariana Milan Winter
2. Thoughtfultash
3. Life with Dannielle
4. DewDrops0213
5. Annabeth
6. Emily Sama
7. The Orangutan Librarian
8. Bibliophile
9. The Average Gurl
10. HappyAlexx
11. Vivi heart books
12. Cinderzenablogs
13. Musings Of A Girl
14. Travellingworldblog
15. girlsblog618

Ok bye everyone!! See you all later!! πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

