Three Day Quote Challenge part two Day 1

Hi everyone!! How are you all doing?
Sorry for being so inactive and not posting for a week, I have been very busy with school. I had four tests this week, I am so glad they are all over. Wohoo!
As you might (or might not) know, I am quite behind on some awards and tags. 😦 To all those people who have nominated me, don’t worry I will surely do them but I might take some time. Sorry!
Anyways today I will doing the Three Day Quote Challenge part two nominated by three wonderful people – Raven Wings, Genesisthe1st and My Crazy Obsession With Books. Thank you so so much for nominating me to do this.
My sincere apologies to Raven Wings for doing this challenge so late and not mentioning you when I did the first one. I had forgotten that you had nominated me. I am so sorry… I realized it when I checked my notebook where I had written about all the awards and tags and found out that you had actually nominated me earlier. Whoops!

Rules :

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

The quote for the first day is…

quote1

This is actually one of my favourite quotes. We should all remember that if one plan fails, we still have many more different ways to do it that can in turn lead to success. One example would be of Thomas Edison who had invented the long-lasting electric light bulb. He had failed many times but he didn’t lose determination until finally he succeeded. So everyone, never give up on anything!

My nominees:

Alright bye everyone.. I will be back tomorrow with the quote of Day 2. 😀

11 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge part two Day 1

Leave a Reply

