3 Day Quote Challenge Day 1

Hi everyone!! How are you? Hope you are all having a good day / afternoon / evening / night.
Well I was nominated to do the 3 Day Quote Challenge by four wonderful people  – Bibliophile, Musings of a Girl, LifewithDannielle and Fantage Chatter. Thank you so much to four of you for this nomination.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Let’s get to the quote…

quote2

This is so true! One thing that most of us do is give up easily on something, everyone does it though most us denies the truth. Never easily give up, remember “No pain, No gain”. Giving up is liking accepting that something can’t be achieved when in one way or another it is possible. At least do a part of it, it doesn’t always have to be perfect, remember everyone makes mistakes. Who knows maybe the result might be way more incredible than you had expected.

Nominations

PS : Ah I just realized that the comments on my last post were closed earlier.. 😦 No wonder no one was able to comment! Oh how silly was I! Well I opened it now.. 🙂 Also I gave my blog a makeover!
Ok bye everyone! See you later!